1912 Normal School Bulletin
Kirksville, Missouri
Page 175
Rural School Education
Receiving Rural School Certificates on or Before May, 1912
Elizabeth Benning
Abbie Mae Bull
H. L. Cohagen
Irma Collins
Mary Jeanette Dickerson
Carl B. Fortney
Frankie M. Gentry
Hattie Mae Gulick
Lillian P. Hardister
Bessie Jones
Nora Belle Mairs
Willie Ben Maupin
Dorothea F. Moore
Susan A. Moore
Roy S. Neff
Floyd A. Newman
W. J. Pierce
Dessie Porter
Chester A. Purdy
Ruth R. Reynolds
Bertha E. Rosenberry
Hannah Rowland
(Mrs. Beulah Salisbury
Ethel Sharp
Harry Shibley
Bessye Smith
Bessie Steele
Mamie Temple
Anna W. Wayland
Samuel E. Wilson
Rachael Winslow

August Section

Vernie L. Bailey
Maude Bruner
Leida Friday
Ernest Hamilton
O.H. Hardister
Marion Hill
Grace E. Lillard
L. Enolia Lyon
Roxie McFarland
Byron R. McGee
Ralph S. McGhee
Grace E. Neet
Clifford J. Novinger
Lela Salisbury
Alta M. Sangsetr  *(Sangster?)
Mark Stanley
Mary M. Tudor
Rosie Vestal
Mabel Wade
Elmer J. Weyand
S. Edna Winaget
*Rachel Winn        *Deceased July 26, 1912

(end of pg. 175)


This transcription is brought to you by Charlotte Belden - Moberly, MO
It is in Work !!!  More to be added as time permits.
Charlotte purchased the 1912 Bulletin Book from the First District Normal School in Kirksville, MO at an antique store.  It is almost like a yearbook of sorts, with Faculty & Students enrolled from June 1911 to June 1912.  It also has many photos of students.  She will be glad to do lookups from this book.
Just e-mail her: Charlotte Belden
CJBelden at mcmsys dot com

Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000 by Claudia Minor; all rights reserved.
cminor at webmoondance dot com

This information may be used by individuals for their own personal use, 
libraries and genealogical societies, however,
commercial use of this information is strictly prohibited without prior written permission.
If copied, this copyright notice must appear with the information.